S&P Global Executive Committee

Douglas L. Peterson
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ewout Steenbergen
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Martina L. Cheung
President, S&P Global Ratings
Dan Draper
Chief Executive Officer, S&P Dow Jones Indices
Adam Kansler
President, S&P Global Market Intelligence
Steven J. Kemps
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer
Swamy Kocherlakota
Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Nancy J. Luquette
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk & Compliance Officer
Dimitra Manis
Executive Vice President, Chief Purpose Officer
Sally Moore
Executive Vice President, Global Head of Strategy, M&A and Partnerships, S&P Global Inc.
Saugata Saha
President, S&P Global Commodity Insights
Edouard Tavernier
President, S&P Global Mobility

Investor Relations

Mark Grant
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations
Celeste M. Hughes
Senior Manager, Communications and Shareholder Relations
Jane Harasymiak
Executive Assistant, Investor Relations

As of the close of the merger on 2/28/2022, S&P Global comprises six operating divisions with additional executives joining from IHS Markit

Board of Directors

See here for an up-to-date list

Note:Upon the close of the merger on 2/28/2022, four IHS Markit board members were appointed to the S&P Global Board of Directors: Jacques Esculier, Gay Huey Evans, Robert P. Kelly, and Deborah D. McWhinney